Our Heritage
Our Trust
Staff Profile(Girl's)
Staff Profile(Boy's)
College Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Location Map
Contact Us
B. Ed Staff Prof

The trust is established in 1991 under Society Registration Act ubder the section 21 registration No. Mah/175-91/ Beed Dated 25/7/1991, Bombay Registration Act 1950 under section 29. The registered address of the trust is as Under

Karmaveer Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Beed
At Post Raimoha, Tal Shirur (kasar) Dist Beed
Tel: +91-02444- 258477

 The Trustee's are
 Sr.  Name  Designation  
 1  Shri. Jadhav Madan Ramkrishna  President  
 2  Mrs. Bobade Mangala Bhausaheb  Vice President  
 3  Mr. Bobade Mahendra Bhausaheb  Secretary  
 4  Mrs. Rode Deepa Pradeep  Joint Secretary  
 5  Mrs. Jadhav Ranjana Ravikant  Treasurer  
 6  Mrs. Jadhav Nirmala Ramkrishna  Member  
 7  Mrs. Jagtap Chhaya Annasaheb  Member  


The Trust has started it's B.Ed College From year 2005-2006. Which has affiliation with S.N.D.T. University Mumbai, and recognised by NCTE Bhopal and Govt. of Maharshtra

The Trust also runs a college affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada vidyapeeth as under


1. Bachelor of Computer Science (BCS) 3 Years Degree Course

2. Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) 3 Years Degree Course

3. Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) Diploma Course